Hi there, I'm Kait! I'm working at an NYC advertising agency and looking to move into a place in September. I'm currently living with my college roommate and her family because I can't commute from Syracuse to NYC everyday (unfortunately). A little bit about me: I'm always ready to try new things, love going to happy hour, am a huge concert fan, but also love having take out and binge watching ...
I just started working in NJ, looking for a room share under the limited budget. I am responsible person, and respect for others.
I am a recent college graduate and I just started a job in the city so I m looking for a place preferably in Jersey City or Hoboken. I m a little messy so I need a roommate who s okay with that. I also have a little five year old who is fine with other animals.
Hello, my name is Erica! I am almost 22 and originally from Minnesota. I recently graduated from college in Florida and accepted a position in Jersey City. I like to keep things tidy and respectful, yet easy going and friendly. I enjoy relaxing, eating/cooking, seeing new places, and exploring the city. I am interested in a private room in a shared apartment. Therefore, looking for some roommat...
Im a very relaxed person and very easy to talk and get along with. im also pretty quiet and keep to myself half the time im helpful when people need it.
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I'm looking for a long term (12+ month) sublet/house-share/room in Jersey City, preferably in the Communipaw and Downtown areas. I'm seeking a quiet place to live with my dog who will be accompanying me. As a work from home IT professional I would prefer a larger room, but am open to rent out two smaller rooms if the price is right. I'm quiet, drama free, and just want a nice place to spend mos...
Post Ad